Latest Products https://www.chopraworld.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 06:38:51 +0530 en-us https://www.chopraworld.com Artificial Jewellery https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-jewellery.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-jewellery.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Jewellery https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-jewellery.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-jewellery.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Bangles https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-bangles.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-bangles.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Bracelet https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-bracelet.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-bracelet.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Ear Tops https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-ear-tops.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-ear-tops.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Earrings https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-earrings.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-earrings.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Famale Ring https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-famale-ring.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-famale-ring.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Male Ring https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-male-ring.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-male-ring.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-necklace.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Pendant Set https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-pendant-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/artificial-pendant-set.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Bangles https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-bangles.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-bangles.htm Diamond Jewellery Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Bracelets https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-bracelets.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-bracelets.htm Diamond Jewellery Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Ear Tops https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-ear-tops.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-ear-tops.htm Diamond Jewellery Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Earrings https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-earrings.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-earrings.htm Diamond Jewellery Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Necklaces https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-necklaces.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-necklaces.htm Diamond Jewellery Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Necklace Set https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-necklace-set.htm Diamond Jewellery Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Pendants https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-pendants.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-pendants.htm Diamond Jewellery Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Pendant Set https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-pendant-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-pendant-set.htm Diamond Jewellery Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Rings https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-rings.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/diamond-rings.htm Diamond Jewellery Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tunics https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-tunics.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-tunics.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies One Piece Dress https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Floral Printed Top https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-floral-printed-top.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-floral-printed-top.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Full Length Cotton Shrug https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-full-length-cotton-shrug.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-full-length-cotton-shrug.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bell Bottom Trouser https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-bell-bottom-trouser.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-bell-bottom-trouser.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Under Collar Shirt https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-under-collar-shirt.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-under-collar-shirt.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Asymmetrical Kurti https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-asymmetrical-kurti.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-asymmetrical-kurti.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fit & Flare Kurti https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-fit-flare-kurti.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-fit-flare-kurti.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Full Length Kurti https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-full-length-kurti.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-full-length-kurti.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Mid Calf Length Kurti https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-mid-calf-length-kurti.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-mid-calf-length-kurti.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sheer Tuck Kurti https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-sheer-tuck-kurti.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-sheer-tuck-kurti.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Straight Fit Kurti https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-straight-fit-kurti.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-straight-fit-kurti.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Pleated Yoke One Piece Dress https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-pleated-yoke-one-piece-dress.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-pleated-yoke-one-piece-dress.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Marbelled One Piece Dress https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-marbelled-one-piece-dress.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-marbelled-one-piece-dress.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Neckine Tier One Piece dress https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-neckine-tier-one-piece-dress.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-neckine-tier-one-piece-dress.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Cape One Piece Dress https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-printed-cape-one-piece-dress.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-printed-cape-one-piece-dress.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies A Line One Piece dress https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-a-line-one-piece-dress.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-a-line-one-piece-dress.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Sheer Tier One Piece Dress https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-printed-sheer-tier-one-piece-dress.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-printed-sheer-tier-one-piece-dress.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Knee Length One Piece dress https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-knee-length-one-piece-dress.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-knee-length-one-piece-dress.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sheer Pleated Tunic https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-sheer-pleated-tunic.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-sheer-pleated-tunic.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Chevron Floral Tunic https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-chevron-floral-tunic.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-chevron-floral-tunic.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Short Tunic https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-printed-short-tunic.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-printed-short-tunic.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Overlapping Neckline Tunic https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-overlapping-neckline-tunic.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-overlapping-neckline-tunic.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Floral Printed Tunic https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-floral-printed-tunic.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-floral-printed-tunic.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Cotton Tunic https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-printed-cotton-tunic.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-printed-cotton-tunic.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tuck Yoke Tunic https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-tuck-yoke-tunic.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ladies-tuck-yoke-tunic.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Cut Diamond Bangles https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-cut-diamond-bangles.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-cut-diamond-bangles.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curving Diamond Bracelet https://www.chopraworld.com/curving-diamond-bracelet.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/curving-diamond-bracelet.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Diamond Ear Tops https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-diamond-ear-tops.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-diamond-ear-tops.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rosetta Diamond Earrings https://www.chopraworld.com/rosetta-diamond-earrings.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/rosetta-diamond-earrings.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Sapphire Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/blue-sapphire-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/blue-sapphire-diamond-necklace.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beagutte Leaf Diamond Necklace Set https://www.chopraworld.com/beagutte-leaf-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/beagutte-leaf-diamond-necklace-set.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Diamond Pendant https://www.chopraworld.com/mixed-diamond-pendant.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/mixed-diamond-pendant.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Choki Ball Diamond Pendant Set https://www.chopraworld.com/choki-ball-diamond-pendant-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/choki-ball-diamond-pendant-set.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daffodil Diamond Ring https://www.chopraworld.com/daffodil-diamond-ring.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/daffodil-diamond-ring.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Net Gold Work Diamond Bangles https://www.chopraworld.com/net-gold-work-diamond-bangles.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/net-gold-work-diamond-bangles.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polki Diamond Bangles https://www.chopraworld.com/polki-diamond-bangles.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/polki-diamond-bangles.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Baguette Diamond Bangles https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-baguette-diamond-bangles.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-baguette-diamond-bangles.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daffodil Diamond Bracelet https://www.chopraworld.com/daffodil-diamond-bracelet.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/daffodil-diamond-bracelet.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Diamond Bracelet https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-diamond-bracelet.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-diamond-bracelet.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lite Leaf Diamond Bracelet https://www.chopraworld.com/lite-leaf-diamond-bracelet.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/lite-leaf-diamond-bracelet.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polki Diamond Bracelet https://www.chopraworld.com/polki-diamond-bracelet.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/polki-diamond-bracelet.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Pear Diamond Ear Tops https://www.chopraworld.com/hanging-pear-diamond-ear-tops.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/hanging-pear-diamond-ear-tops.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Pearl Diamond Ear Tops https://www.chopraworld.com/white-pearl-diamond-ear-tops.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/white-pearl-diamond-ear-tops.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Leaf Diamond Earrings https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-leaf-diamond-earrings.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-leaf-diamond-earrings.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Polki Diamond Earrings https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-polki-diamond-earrings.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-polki-diamond-earrings.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Diamond Earrings https://www.chopraworld.com/spiral-diamond-earrings.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/spiral-diamond-earrings.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Detachable Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/detachable-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/detachable-diamond-necklace.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Semblance Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-semblance-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-semblance-diamond-necklace.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Solitaire Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/hanging-solitaire-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/hanging-solitaire-diamond-necklace.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Chic Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/pearl-chic-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/pearl-chic-diamond-necklace.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Solitaire Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/round-solitaire-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/round-solitaire-diamond-necklace.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Chic Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/royal-chic-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/royal-chic-diamond-necklace.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Chic Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-chic-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-chic-diamond-necklace.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Line Solitaire Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/three-line-solitaire-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/three-line-solitaire-diamond-necklace.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Ruby Leaf Diamond Necklace https://www.chopraworld.com/white-ruby-leaf-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/white-ruby-leaf-diamond-necklace.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Pota Diamond Necklace Set https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-pota-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/emerald-pota-diamond-necklace-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Flower Diamond Necklace Set https://www.chopraworld.com/golden-flower-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/golden-flower-diamond-necklace-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raving Beauty Diamond Necklace Set https://www.chopraworld.com/raving-beauty-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/raving-beauty-diamond-necklace-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Rose Cut Diamond Necklace Set https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-rose-cut-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ruby-rose-cut-diamond-necklace-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spread Flower Diamond Necklace Set https://www.chopraworld.com/spread-flower-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/spread-flower-diamond-necklace-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tourmaline Flower Diamond Necklace Set https://www.chopraworld.com/tourmaline-flower-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/tourmaline-flower-diamond-necklace-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Glam Diamond Necklace Set https://www.chopraworld.com/white-glam-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/white-glam-diamond-necklace-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Diamond Pendant https://www.chopraworld.com/pearl-diamond-pendant.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/pearl-diamond-pendant.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solitaire Diamond Pendant https://www.chopraworld.com/solitaire-diamond-pendant.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/solitaire-diamond-pendant.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Diamond Pendant Set https://www.chopraworld.com/multicolor-diamond-pendant-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/multicolor-diamond-pendant-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Line Diamond Pendant Set https://www.chopraworld.com/pearl-line-diamond-pendant-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/pearl-line-diamond-pendant-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Purple Topaz Diamond Pendant Set https://www.chopraworld.com/purple-topaz-diamond-pendant-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/purple-topaz-diamond-pendant-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Small Ganesha Diamond Pendant Set https://www.chopraworld.com/small-ganesha-diamond-pendant-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/small-ganesha-diamond-pendant-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Mina Diamond Pendant Set https://www.chopraworld.com/white-mina-diamond-pendant-set.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/white-mina-diamond-pendant-set.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cube Diamond Ring https://www.chopraworld.com/ice-cube-diamond-ring.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/ice-cube-diamond-ring.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Leaf Diamond Ring https://www.chopraworld.com/pearl-leaf-diamond-ring.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/pearl-leaf-diamond-ring.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spread Floral Diamond Ring https://www.chopraworld.com/spread-floral-diamond-ring.htm https://www.chopraworld.com/spread-floral-diamond-ring.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530